The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Prime Video Release Time

Prime Video has the first three episodes of the boys, who introduced us to Jensen Ackles’ Soldier Boy. We learned that the Russians killed the American hero with a mysterious weapon. Butcher realizes that they can use that same weapon to kill Homelander. So, the boys will visit Russia to get this weapon in Episode 4.

Episode 4 of the boys Season 3 is slated for worldwide release on Friday, June 10, 2022† The show will be available to watch exclusively on Prime Video, and the platform will update its library with the fourth episode on 12:00 GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)† However, the release time will depend on your region, so here’s the exact schedule to follow for these regions:

  • Pacific Timing: 5pm PDT (June 9)
  • Central Timing: 7pm CDT (June 9)
  • Eastern Timing: 8 p.m. EDT (June 9)
  • UK Timing: 1 AM BST (June 10)
  • Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (June 10)
  • Australian Timing: 10 AM AEST (June 10)
  • More: This Is If Billy Butcher Can Beat Homelander In The Boys

Interestingly, Prime Video released an official preview for Episode 4 of the boys Season 3. The promo confirms that Butcher will reach the facility where the Russians held the Soldier Boy captive. Of course the group will be terrified to see soldier boy standing in front of them, especially since everyone heard he’s worse than Homelander.

Homelander will continue to torture the Seven because he no longer fears the judgment of the American people. The superhero’s narcissistic speech in the previous episode has earned him a lot of popularity. Also, Homelander made it very clear that it will get worse if he loses people’s love because then he will use his power and fear to keep everything under control. Stormfront is already dead, so if people somehow find out who Homelander really is, he’s got nothing to lose.

Anyway, there was a time when Soldier Boy was considered an American hero and the greatest superhero in the world. Now Homelander is showing off that title, so fans have been waiting to find out how Solider Boy would react to this change. There’s even a chance that Soldier Boy will appear as an enemy of Homelander, and it would certainly be interesting to see how these two characters compete against each other.

Leave a Comment