The summer soundtrack for 2022 is going to be incredible. We’ve received albums from some of the biggest artists in hip-hop and R&B, but Chris Brown has one of the most anticipated albums of the year.

Rich Fury/Getty Images

Over the past few weeks, Chris Brown’s slowly revealed new information about his upcoming album. The rapper shared the album cover a few weeks ago, along with a list of collaborators. He alluded to appearances by Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Lil Durk and more. Today he revealed the official track listing for the project. Windy will feature a total of 24 songs with features from EST Gee, Bleu, Ella Mai, HER, WizKid, Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak and more.

Earlier this week, Chris Brown set the internet on fire with the release of the music video for “WE (Warm Embrace)”. It is the project’s first music video and featured an appearance by Normani, who serves as Chris Brown’s muse throughout the record.

Following the release of Chris Brown’s new album, he will be heading out with Lil Baby for the One Of Them Ones tour, which will appear on the track ‘Addicted’. The tour kicks off on July 15 in Raleigh, NC and ends in Las Vegas on August 27.

Check the official tracklist for Windy below and let us know your thoughts in the comments.